Events

Department of Business, Economic Development & Tourism
Business Development & Support Division

 

2016 Calendar of Events

DBEDT is partnering with the Hawaii Department of Agriculture (HDOA) through the Hawaii’s State Trade Expansion Program, known as HiSTEP, which is funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA). Below, we have some of HDOA’s trade show opportunities listed, so please contact the appropriate person listed below.

ifiaJapan

International Food Ingredients & Additives Show

May 18-20, 2016

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Hideki Yamane, HDOA, at Hideki.yamane@hawaii.gov

Bio International Convention

BIO International Convention

June 6-9, 2016

San Francisco, CA

Contact: Mark Ritchie at mark.j.ritchie@hawaii.gov

Cafe Show and Conference

Tokyo Café Show and Conference

June 14-16, 2016

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Yukashi Smith, HDOA, at yukashi.m.smith@hawaii.gov

Hawaii Expo at Shibuya Hikarie

Hawaii Expo at Shibuya Hikarie

July 16-17, 2016

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Marlene Hiraoka at marlene.m.hiraoka@hawaii.gov

Outdoor Retailer Summer Market 2016

Outdoor Retailer Summer Market

August 3-6, 2016

Salt Lake City, Utah

Contact: Dennis Ling at dennis.t.ling@hawaii.gov

Toyko International Gift Fair

Tokyo International Gift Fair

September 7-9, 2016

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Milton Kwock at milton.kwock@hawaii.gov

Las Vegas Souvenir and Resort Gift Show

Las Vegas Souvenir and Resort Gift Show

September 18-21, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

Contact: Jamie Lum at jamie.k.lum@hawaii.gov